Welcome to the United Sprint League

Formed in 2018 as the Wingless Sprints of Oklahoma, the 2022 season will see new ownership of the Non-Wing Sprint Car series as Terry Mattox and Kerry Gorby have obtained the series and will transform it into the United Sprint League.

The USL will return to its Oklahoma Champ Sprint / 305 Sprint Car rules package while keeping the schedule inside the state of Oklahoma.

Forgot Password?